База знаний

FAQ

28. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?

In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).

You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.

To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.

Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.

Этот ответ был полезен?

Также читают
8. How can I cancel the auto-renewal of my plan?
If you have paid via 2Checkout, go to your account page and login with your order number and email, then go to the...
просмотров: 70667
5. My VAT number is not recognized when I pay using Avangate. Why?
If you are in a European country and you purchase any service at turboSMTP via 2Checkout (formerly Avangate), it is...
просмотров: 73656
31. How can I submit a support ticket?
There's two way to submit a ticket to get support from our staff. 1. From your Dashboard click on the orange button...
просмотров: 42202
18. I want to change my plan. Can I do it?
Absolutely! At any time you can upgrade or downgrade the plan you are currently subscribed to. Just log into your account page,...
просмотров: 134255
24. I have made a payment, but the invoice seems still unpaid. What should I do?
The system takes a few minutes to process the payment: simply wait a bit until a confirmation email comes from the gateway...
просмотров: 61913