Knowledgebase

FAQ

28. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?

In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).

You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.

To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.

Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read
33. Can I use turboSMTP with Outlook or Thunderbird and send a mass email via CC/BCC?
From a technical point of view, you can. But we strongly suggest not to use normal email clients (such as Mozilla Thunderbird,...
Views: 41682
29. What is the "Standard Service"?
After your turboSMTP account is activated (up to 24/48 hours after purchase) you can start sending emails using the "Standard...
Views: 133079
1. Why my emails are going to the spam folder?
Unfortunately it can happen that your mass mailings end up as spam or are rejected by the recipients' server. Often this...
Views: 97146
36. How can I change my password?
You can reset your account password in the following few steps: Log in to your dashboard here:...
Views: 35394
8. How can I cancel the auto-renewal of my plan?
If you have paid via 2Checkout, go to your account page and login with your order number and email, then go to the...
Views: 70785