База знаний

FAQ

28. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?

In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).

You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.

To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.

Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.

Этот ответ был полезен?

Также читают
22. I have renewed my plan, but the email counter hasn't updated yet. Why?
The counter in the dashboard that keeps track of the number of sent messages out of your plan is updated only after having...
просмотров: 56674
34. Can I use as a sender a different email address from the one I subscribed with?
Yes, you can: you can put as a sender address whichever email address you want and keep using turboSMTP.Remember anyhow that...
просмотров: 42520
18. I want to change my plan. Can I do it?
Absolutely! At any time you can upgrade or downgrade the plan you are currently subscribed to. Just log into your account page,...
просмотров: 139683
31. How can I submit a support ticket?
There's two way to submit a ticket to get support from our staff. 1. From your Dashboard click on the orange button...
просмотров: 43709
21. I just purchased a monthly plan/prepaid but I can't send emails. Why?
The activation process is not immediate. After registration and payment, you should fill out a short questionnaire which will...
просмотров: 118298