Knowledgebase

FAQ

28. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?

In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).

You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.

To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.

Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read
15. How many emails can I send in a day? What is the maximum attachment size?
Our server process millions of emails a day, so the number of emails that can be sent within 24 hours is very high. But there...
Views: 244688
Yahoo emails in queue with high complain rate error
Having a problem with recipients @Yahoo, Aol.com or Verizon.  Make sure you register your sender domain at Yahoo...
Views: 54702
2. Which email clients are compatible with turboSMTP?
All major email clients are compatible with turboSMTP, including all versions of Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Vista Mail,...
Views: 199901
16. Can I configure my DKIM and SPF to get the highest delivery rates?
Sure you can! In fact, we highly recommend it. It's extremely important to make the most of...
Views: 458962