База знаний

FAQ

28. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?

In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).

You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.

To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.

Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.

Этот ответ был полезен?

Также читают
2. Which email clients are compatible with turboSMTP?
All major email clients are compatible with turboSMTP, including all versions of Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Vista Mail,...
просмотров: 106696
35. Why my free account has been closed?
turboSMTP cares about the quality of service for all its customers, even those who enjoy a free account. We reserve the right...
просмотров: 38913
24. I have made a payment, but the invoice seems still unpaid. What should I do?
The system takes a few minutes to process the payment: simply wait a bit until a confirmation email comes from the gateway...
просмотров: 60135
22. I have renewed my plan, but the email counter hasn't updated yet. Why?
The counter in the dashboard that keeps track of the number of sent messages out of your plan is updated only after having...
просмотров: 53320
29. What is the "Standard Service"?
After your turboSMTP account is activated (up to 24/48 hours after purchase) you can start sending emails using the "Standard...
просмотров: 128825