Knowledgebase

FAQ

28. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?

In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).

You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.

To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.

Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read
7. How can I ask the permission to send a newsletter?
A mass emailing is valid and useful only if it's permission-based. However, you can send a first welcome email also...
Views: 74923
34. Can I use as a sender a different email address from the one I subscribed with?
Yes, you can: you can put as a sender address whichever email address you want and keep using turboSMTP.Remember anyhow that...
Views: 39888
30. What is turboSMTP?
turboSMTP is a professional outgoing mail (SMTP) service that allows you to keep track and send emails with the highest...
Views: 132765
13. Do you offer a Free Trial?
Yes, all new registered users will be able to send 6.000 emails per month for free (with a maximum rate of 200 emails per day),...
Views: 80661