База знаний

FAQ

28. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?

In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).

You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.

To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.

Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.

Этот ответ был полезен?

Также читают
2. Which email clients are compatible with turboSMTP?
All major email clients are compatible with turboSMTP, including all versions of Microsoft Outlook, Microsoft Vista Mail,...
просмотров: 111690
1. Why my emails are going to the spam folder?
Unfortunately it can happen that your mass mailings end up as spam or are rejected by the recipients' server. Often this...
просмотров: 98019
29. What is the "Standard Service"?
After your turboSMTP account is activated (up to 24/48 hours after purchase) you can start sending emails using the "Standard...
просмотров: 134719
22. I have renewed my plan, but the email counter hasn't updated yet. Why?
The counter in the dashboard that keeps track of the number of sent messages out of your plan is updated only after having...
просмотров: 55501