Knowledgebase

FAQ

28. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?

In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).

You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.

To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.

Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read
29. What is the "Standard Service"?
After your turboSMTP account is activated (up to 24/48 hours after purchase) you can start sending emails using the "Standard...
Views: 118493
36. How can I change my password?
You can reset your account password in the following few steps: Log in to your dashboard here:...
Views: 25374
24. I have made a payment, but the invoice seems still unpaid. What should I do?
The system takes a few minutes to process the payment: simply wait a bit until a confirmation email comes from the gateway...
Views: 51189
30. What is turboSMTP?
turboSMTP is a professional outgoing mail (SMTP) service that allows you to keep track and send emails with the highest...
Views: 122507
3. What types of payment do you accept?
We accept payments from all major credit, debit cards and other circuits; for instance: Visa Mastercard American Express...
Views: 147548