Baza wiedzy
23. What is a "dropped" email?

When an email account to which you're sending produces a bounce (most of the times, because it's non-existent), our system puts it automatically in the "Suppression List" folder.
Hence, all future emails addressed to this account (and all others which has produced a similar error) won't be actually sent - and labeled as "dropped" by our system.
This happens because keeping on sending to non-existent addresses is utterly useless, and harms both your delivery rate and our servers.
That said, if you need to deliver anyway your message to a dropped account (for instance because it's existent and it's been dropped because of a temporary issue), you can do that simply erasing it from the Suppressions list.
Przeczytaj również
14. How can I cancel the auto-renewal of my plan?
(Widoki: 493468)
14. How can I cancel the auto-renewal of my plan? (Widoki: 493468)
3. Can I use turboSMTP when I'm travelling abroad/overseas?
(Widoki: 876082)
3. Can I use turboSMTP when I'm travelling abroad/overseas? (Widoki: 876082)
13. I want to change my plan. Can I do it?
(Widoki: 23255972)
13. I want to change my plan. Can I do it? (Widoki: 23255972)
24. How can I ask the permission to send a newsletter?
(Widoki: 538529)
24. How can I ask the permission to send a newsletter? (Widoki: 538529)
|
|