Hjälpcentral

FAQ

8. How can I cancel the auto-renewal of my plan?

If you have paid via 2Checkout, go to your account page and login with your order number and email, then go to the "My Services" area. Once there, simply click "Stop automatic license renewal" beneath each product that has this option enabled.

If you have paid via Amazon, please contact us and we will deactivate your auto-renewal in minutes.

Hjälpte svaret dig?

Läs även
11. Can I send a PDF attached to my newsletter with turboSMTP?
Yes, of course.But pay attention: we have observed that if you send your email with Outlook or other email clients by...
Visningar: 45603
Texten ”user = @ user.com turbo-smtp.com; On behalf of; <user@userdomain.com>”, syns i mottagarens avsändarfält. Vad betyder det?
Denna text beror inte på ett fel. Den innehåller information om tjänsten som användes för att skicka...
Visningar: 112271
20. Is the Free Trial automatically activated to all new accounts?
All new accounts eligible for the Free Service are reviewed by our staff. You will receive an email notification once...
Visningar: 67055
Min Internetleverantör blockerar utgående e-post på port 25. Vad kan jag göra?
Ifall port 25 (standardporten för SMTP) är blockerad kan du välja en alternativ port. Vi föreslår...
Visningar: 270514