Baza wiedzy

FAQ

8. How can I cancel the auto-renewal of my plan?

If you have paid via 2Checkout, go to your account page and login with your order number and email, then go to the "My Services" area. Once there, simply click "Stop automatic license renewal" beneath each product that has this option enabled.

If you have paid via Amazon, please contact us and we will deactivate your auto-renewal in minutes.

Czy odpowiedź była pomocna?

Przeczytaj również
Co to jest „Standardowa Usługa”?
Standardowa usługa to domyślna opcja wysyłania wiadomości dla wszystkich klientów turboSMTP. Po aktywacji...
Widoki: 137484
1. Why my emails are going to the spam folder?
Unfortunately it can happen that your mass mailings end up as spam or are rejected by the recipients' server. Often this...
Widoki: 99529
4. What is a "dropped" email?
When an email account to which you're sending produces a bounce (most of the times, because it's non-existent), our...
Widoki: 58088
11. Can I send a PDF attached to my newsletter with turboSMTP?
Yes, of course.But pay attention: we have observed that if you send your email with Outlook or other email clients by...
Widoki: 59330