28. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?
In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).
You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.
To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.
Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.
If you are in a European country and you purchase any service at turboSMTP via Avangate, it is necessary that your VAT is...
Yes, of course.But pay attention: we have observed that if you send your email with Outlook or other email clients by...
Yes - in your account management area you will be able to control everything related to your turboSMTP account: Manage your...
Configuring the DNS domain of the website from which you send your emails, inserting the SPF and DKIM authentication strings,...
The activation process is not immediate. After registration and payment, you should fill out a short questionnaire which will...