База знаний

FAQ

28. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?

In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).

You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.

To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.

Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.

Этот ответ был полезен?

Также читают
35. Why my free account has been closed?
turboSMTP cares about the quality of service for all its customers, even those who enjoy a free account. We reserve the right...
просмотров: 38985
5. My VAT number is not recognized when I pay using Avangate. Why?
If you are in a European country and you purchase any service at turboSMTP via 2Checkout (formerly Avangate), it is...
просмотров: 71454
14. How do I keep track of sent emails?
With turboSMTP you can keep track of everything happens to your sent messages (delivery, bounce, opening, spam complaint...
просмотров: 142227
13. Do you offer a Free Trial?
Yes, all new registered users will be able to send 6.000 emails per month for free (with a maximum rate of 200 emails per day),...
просмотров: 80659
10. Can I pay via wire transfer?
Sure you can. And it's extremely easy: 1. Start the normal purchase procedure, specifying that you're going...
просмотров: 53676