Knowledgebase

FAQ

28. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?

In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).

You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.

To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.

Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.

Was this answer helpful?

Also Read
9. Why is turboSMTP still using the free emails even if I bought a paid plan?
turboSMTP first uses all the email relays provided by the free plan (200/day), which are granted to all users.Then, once these...
Views: 45922
24. I have made a payment, but the invoice seems still unpaid. What should I do?
The system takes a few minutes to process the payment: simply wait a bit until a confirmation email comes from the gateway...
Views: 60138
32. How can I get notified of my bounce?
It’s easy: from your Dashboard, click on “Settings” and then “Global Settings”... ... then...
Views: 40205
34. Can I use as a sender a different email address from the one I subscribed with?
Yes, you can: you can put as a sender address whichever email address you want and keep using turboSMTP.Remember anyhow that...
Views: 39833
20. Is the Free Trial automatically activated to all new accounts?
All new accounts eligible for the Free Service are reviewed by our staff. You will receive an email notification once...
Views: 75966