Hjälpcentral
23. What is a "dropped" email?

When an email account to which you're sending produces a bounce (most of the times, because it's non-existent), our system puts it automatically in the "Suppression List" folder.
Hence, all future emails addressed to this account (and all others which has produced a similar error) won't be actually sent - and labeled as "dropped" by our system.
This happens because keeping on sending to non-existent addresses is utterly useless, and harms both your delivery rate and our servers.
That said, if you need to deliver anyway your message to a dropped account (for instance because it's existent and it's been dropped because of a temporary issue), you can do that simply erasing it from the Suppressions list.
Läs även
11. Can I use as a sender a different email address from the one I subscribed with?
(Visningar: 1055376)
11. Can I use as a sender a different email address from the one I subscribed with? (Visningar: 1055376)
15. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?
(Visningar: 1513217)
15. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan? (Visningar: 1513217)
36. Why is turboSMTP still using the free emails even if I bought a paid plan?
(Visningar: 1131362)
36. Why is turboSMTP still using the free emails even if I bought a paid plan? (Visningar: 1131362)
6. Is the Free Trial automatically activated to all new accounts?
(Visningar: 1077247)
6. Is the Free Trial automatically activated to all new accounts? (Visningar: 1077247)
32. Yahoo emails in queue with high complain rate error
(Visningar: 803247)
32. Yahoo emails in queue with high complain rate error (Visningar: 803247)
|
|