Hjälpcentral
15. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?
In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).
You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.
To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.
Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.
Läs även
34. What is the difference between Smart Routing and Dedicated IP Pools?
(Visningar: 117177)
34. What is the difference between Smart Routing and Dedicated IP Pools? (Visningar: 117177)
14. How can I cancel the auto-renewal of my plan?
(Visningar: 520434)
14. How can I cancel the auto-renewal of my plan? (Visningar: 520434)
16. How many emails can I send in a day? What is the maximum attachment size?
(Visningar: 971228)
16. How many emails can I send in a day? What is the maximum attachment size? (Visningar: 971228)
37. I just purchased a monthly plan/prepaid but I can't send emails. Why?
(Visningar: 937683)
37. I just purchased a monthly plan/prepaid but I can't send emails. Why? (Visningar: 937683)
1. What is turboSMTP?
(Visningar: 1019410)
1. What is turboSMTP? (Visningar: 1019410)
|
|