28. What if I want to cancel my monthly plan?
In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).
You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.
To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.
Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.
33. Can I use turboSMTP with Outlook or Thunderbird and send a mass email via CC/BCC? (просмотров: 123076)