Baza wiedzy

FAQ

8. How can I cancel the auto-renewal of my plan?

If you have paid via 2Checkout, go to your account page and login with your order number and email, then go to the "My Services" area. Once there, simply click "Stop automatic license renewal" beneath each product that has this option enabled.

If you have paid via Amazon, please contact us and we will deactivate your auto-renewal in minutes.

Czy odpowiedź była pomocna?

Przeczytaj również
Co to jest „Standardowa Usługa”?
Standardowa usługa to domyślna opcja wysyłania wiadomości dla wszystkich klientów turboSMTP. Po aktywacji...
Widoki: 115259
32. How can I get notified of my bounce?
It’s easy: from your Dashboard, click on “Settings” and then “Global Settings”... ... then...
Widoki: 30582
20. Is the Free Trial automatically activated to all new accounts?
All new accounts eligible for the Free Service are reviewed by our staff. You will receive an email notification once...
Widoki: 65392
Jak śledzę wysłane emaile?
turboSMTP pozwala na śledzenie jakie wiadomości zostały pomyślnie wysłane a które nie. Po zalogowaniu, wybierz...
Widoki: 127634
10. Can I pay via wire transfer?
Sure you can. And it's extremely easy: 1. Start the normal purchase procedure, specifying that you're going...
Widoki: 43558