Bilgi Merkezi
15. Aylık planımı iptal ettirirsem ne olur?
In order to ensure an uninterrupted service, all monthly plans will be automatically renewed at the end of the plan's Billing Cycle (monthly or annual).
You can remove your monthly plan at any time by cancelling your subscription directly within your turboSMTP account.
To avoid automatic billing for a subsequent billing cycle, you must submit your online cancellation request at least 15 days prior to your billing date.
Cancellation requests submitted fewer than 15 days prior to a billing date may result in automatic billing for one (1) additional billing cycle.
Also Read
24. How can I ask the permission to send a newsletter?
(Görüntülenme: 711292)
24. How can I ask the permission to send a newsletter? (Görüntülenme: 711292)
42. Terms and Conditions
(Görüntülenme: 981430)
42. Terms and Conditions (Görüntülenme: 981430)
8. Can I manage my account online?
(Görüntülenme: 1107258)
8. Can I manage my account online? (Görüntülenme: 1107258)
11. Can I use as a sender a different email address from the one I subscribed with?
(Görüntülenme: 638074)
11. Can I use as a sender a different email address from the one I subscribed with? (Görüntülenme: 638074)
36. Why is turboSMTP still using the free emails even if I bought a paid plan?
(Görüntülenme: 693053)
36. Why is turboSMTP still using the free emails even if I bought a paid plan? (Görüntülenme: 693053)
|
|