Base de Conhecimento

FAQ

Desejo alterar o meu plano. Posso fazê-lo?

Sim! A qualquer altura, pode alterar o plano que subscreveu.
Basta aceder à sua área de cliente, seleccionar o separador "Serviços", escolher o plano que quer alterar e clicar no link "Opção de Upgrade/Downgrade" no fundo da página.
Por favor tenha em conta que as alterações só terão efeito no próximo ciclo de facturação.

Esta resposta foi útil?

Leia também
8. How can I cancel the auto-renewal of my plan?
If you have paid via 2Checkout, go to your account page and login with your order number and email, then go to the...
Visualizações: 70761
20. Is the Free Trial automatically activated to all new accounts?
All new accounts eligible for the Free Service are reviewed by our staff. You will receive an email notification once...
Visualizações: 77720
35. Why my free account has been closed?
turboSMTP cares about the quality of service for all its customers, even those who enjoy a free account. We reserve the right...
Visualizações: 40469